Your current location:Home> Iport Industries > FLIPORT HOTEL

FLIPORT HOTEL

 Fliport Hotel Group owns 5 brand series as follows: Fliport Hotel, Fliport Resort, Fliport Garden, Fliport Casa and Fliport Inn, running 11 hotels in Xiamen, Fuzhou, Jinjiang, Zhangzhou, Longyan, Wuyishan, Lhasa, and Huangshan with 5 hotels under construction, possessing almost 5000 guest rooms, following the core value of urban oasis and the supreme virtue as water, providing customers with differentiated services, devoted to becoming the most influential hotel group in west side of the Taiwan Strait, radiating the whole nation.



Xiamen Fliport Hotel Group Co., Ltd.
    Fliport Hotels & Resorts, a subsidiary of Xiamen Iport Group, specializes in construction and operations of high and medium-level hotels, along with some relevant businesses including convention & exhibition (C&E), media, foodstuff, etc., thus forming a whole industry chain. With its 5 distinctive hotel brands Fliport Hotel, Fliport Resort, Fliport Coso, Fliport Garden Hotel, Fliport Inn, Fliport Hotels & Resorts owns 22 hotel properties located in 10 cities of China. With its influence and reputation in the region to west of the Taiwan Strait and nationwide, Fliport ever won the honorary titles of “Top 60 Hotel Groups in China”,“Top 10 Best Hotel Management Groups of China”, “China's Most Attractive Hotel Group in Brand”, “Most Progressive Hotel Brands of China”, “Best Hotel Owners of China”.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.comx
Xiamen Fliport Huixin Hotel Co., Ltd.
    Invested by Fliport Hotel Group and having management contracts with Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc., the hotel is well located near Xiamen Culture & Art Center with 45 floors height, 169.3 meters altitude and 304 rooms and suites.
Websitehttp://www.westin.com/xiamenx
Xiamen Fliport Wutong Hotel Co., Ltd
    Fliport Hotel Xiamen Wutong: Located in xiamen Wutong strait tourism service center, this hotel covers an area of about 87,000 square meters with 600 guest rooms, each room possesses more than 50 square meters. The Hotel is devoted to providing five-star business service including oceanview guest rooms, catering, entertainment and leisure for tourists from all over the world, supported by top SPA club and international luxury fashion center, best restaurant centre with sea view and an amazing private beach with luxury yacht dock.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_hotel/xiamenwutongx
Xiamen Fliport Software Park Hotel Co., Ltd.
    The hotel provides 356 well-equipped rooms, 3 restaurants, 2 grand function rooms together with 14 other multi-sized meeting rooms and 2 exhibition halls. Its 25,000m2 subtropical garden is the best choice for outdoor activity.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_hotel/xiamenruanjianyuanx
Zhangzhou Fliport Yuanshan Hotel Co., Ltd.
    Located in entral Zhangzhou, covering an area of 50,000m2 ,the hotel has 299 rooms and suites, 4 holiday villas, spa, hot spring bath, landscape architecture and entertainment facilities, with which you can enjoy the beautiful scenery of Jiulong River and Yuan Mountain.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_hotel/zhangzhoux
Jinjiang Fliport Shiji Hotel Co., Ltd.
    The hotel has 302 rooms, an 1,300m2 conference room and an 15,000m2 subtropical garden which is the only garden hotel in Jinjiang. Guests having flight in Xiamen Airport can check-in at the hotel, enjoying the easy check-in VIP experience of Xiamen Fliport.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_hotel/jinjiangx
Longyan Fliport Jinghua Hotel Co., Ltd
    Located at the east side of Longyan city avenue, this five-star hotel of Longyan Fliport Jinghua Center complex is the city’s landmark. It sits at Longyan municipal administrative and commercial center, adjacent to the biggest shopping plaza and the People's Square. The platinum five-star business hotel is as high as 180 meters, possessing 180 rooms and suites, covering catering, accommodation, leisure and entertainment, providing comprehensive and personalized business hotel services with grand banquet hall for one thousand guests , midair swimming pool, SPA center, business center, conference center and other functional areas.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_hotel/longyanx
Fliport resort valley longyan Co., Ltd.
    Located in the famous national scenic spot Guanzhai Mountain, the Fliport Resort Valley Longyan is a hotel for vacation, health and recreation run by Xiamen Fliport Group, a wholly owned subsidiary of Xiamen Iport group. An exclusive forest park covers 400 mu(about 270 thousand square meters) with flash air and beautiful scenery . Blending perfectly together natural appeal, landscape sensitivity and hakka culture as a whole, the hotel is committed to providing guests with natural, rusticly charming, healthy and caring experience.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_resort/longyanx
Fuzhou Fliport Seaview Hotel Co., Ltd.
    Located in the southeast of Fuzhou Changle International Airport, covering an area of 73,000m2 the hotel owns 400 guest rooms and suites. There is an artificial waterway in the hotel through which guests can take a boat to lobby and guest room area for check in service.
Websitex
Xiamen Airport Garden Hotel Co., Ltd.
    Opened on Dec. 18th, 1996, with 4-star standard design and decoration, the hotel integrates accommodation, catering and entertainment, providing safe, clean, comfortable and convenient catering, accommodation and a series of supporting service.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_garden/xiamenx
Fuzhou Airport Garden Hotel Co., Ltd.
    The hotel is located in Fuzhou Changle International Airport with only 5 minutes’ drive to the Terminal and a few kilometers to the coastline and golf course. Equipped with regional upscale catering and exclusive conference resource, surrounded by beautiful subtropical garden, the hotel is a priority for business trip and travelling.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_garden/fuzhoux
Lhasa Garden Hotel Co., Ltd.
    Sitting in downtown Lhasa, the Lhasa Garden Hotel is only 50 kilometers away from city airport, which takes 5 minutes’ ride from hotel to the railway station and 10 minutes to the Potala Palace. You can check in your flight and get your boarding pass at the check-in counter in the hotel lobby.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_garden/lasax
Wuyishan Fliport Inn Xiazhou Hotel Co.,Ltd
    Owning the Hui-style architecture and an atrium garden flourishing with flowers, the hotel has beautiful natural scenery which brings you back to nature to experience a pleasant and high-quality trip in dual World Heritage Wuyi Mountain.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_garden/wuyishanx
Nanjing Fliport Garden Hotel Co.,Ltd.
    Nanjing Fliport Garden Hotel is about 300 meters from Nanjing Lukou International Airport terminal 2, just a 5-minute walk. Hotel under renovation in 2018, after the newly opened, with 126 comfortable rooms, sitting on a patio garden, apron viewing platforms and other unique scenery, replete with 24-hour restaurants, books, gym, travel or transit Nanjing airport is the ideal choice for travellers.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_garden/nanjingx
Xiamen Fliport Inn Wanghai Hotel Co.,Ltd.
    Located in the Xiamen Software Park, next to Xiamen Fliport Software Park Hotel,covering an area of 13,000m2 the hotel owns 230 guest rooms and suites. With fresh environment and cozy decoration, all kinds of guest needs can be meet hear.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_inn/xiamenx
Fuzhou Fliport Inn Haibin Hotel Co., Ltd.
    Located 200 meters away from Fuzhou Airport Terminal, surrounded by elegant natural environment, the hotel has 94 exquisite guest rooms and provides various Chinese cuisine, comfortable conference facilities and free airport pickup service.
Websitehttp://www.fliport.com/fliport_inn/fuzhoux


 
Contact us | BBS |
All Rights Reserved 2013 Xiamen Iport Group Co., Ltd. | 闽ICP备06004154号

您当前位置:首页 > 翔业产业 > 酒店产业

酒店产业


      拥有佰翔商务、佰翔度假、佰翔花园、佰翔琨烁、佰翔家五个品牌系列,在厦门、福州、晋江、漳州、龙岩、武夷山、拉萨、黄山、上海、南京等地经营酒店11家,在建酒店7家,客房近5000间。佰翔酒店集团专注于中高端酒店投资和运营管理,秉持“城市绿洲、上善若水”的核心价值理念,为客户提供差异化特色服务,致力于成为拥有海西主导影响力,辐射全国的酒店集团。



厦门佰翔酒店集团有限公司
       厦门佰翔酒店集团是厦门翔业集团倾力打造的酒店产业,以中高端商务酒店的自建、自营、品牌及管理输出为主导业务,发展会展、传媒、食品等相关产业, 形成完整产业链。目前佰翔酒店集团旗下拥有佰翔商务、佰翔度假、佰翔花园、佰翔琨烁、佰翔家五个品牌系列,共投资建设22个高端酒店项目,遍布全国10个城市。佰翔酒店集团是一家具有海西主导影响力,辐射全国的知名酒店管理集团,曾获得“中国饭店集团60强”、“中国最佳酒店管理集团10强”、 “中国最具品牌魅力酒店集团”、“中国最具发展酒店品牌”、“中国酒店业最佳业主”等重量级殊荣。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com
厦门佰翔汇馨酒店有限公司
       佰翔汇馨威斯汀酒店由佰翔酒店集团投资打造,委托威斯汀酒店与度假村管理。酒店位于厦门文化艺术核心区域,建筑高度169.3米,楼高45层,拥有304间豪华客房和套房。
公司网址:http://www.westin.com/xiamen
厦门佰翔五通酒店有限公司
       厦门佰翔五通酒店 :酒店位于厦门五通海峡旅游服务中心,建筑面积约87000平方米,客房数约600间,客房面积都在50平方米以上,为海峡两岸、世界各地旅客提供高档次、全海景住宿、餐饮、娱乐、休闲等五星级商务服务,配套的商业拥有顶级SPA会所、国际奢侈品时尚中心、顶级观海餐饮美食中心等,酒店同时拥有无敌私家沙滩,可供豪华游艇停靠。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/xmwthotel
厦门佰翔软件园酒店有限公司
       拥有356间客房、3间美味餐厅及2个近千平方米的无柱多功能厅、2个大型展览馆和14间面积不一的会议室,2.5万平方米的亚热带风情花园是举办户外活动的不二选择!
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliporthotel/xiamenrjy/
漳州佰翔圆山酒店有限公司
       位于漳州市核心地带,可近观九龙江与威震阁雄姿,远眺圆山美景。总占地约5万平米,客房总数近299间(套),拥有4栋度假别墅、SPA会所、温泉浴场及园林景观等多种配套及娱乐设施。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliporthotel/zhangzhou/
晋江佰翔世纪酒店有限公司
       公司拥有302间客房及1300平方米的千人宴会厅;酒店拥有1.5万平方米的热带花园,堪称目前晋江地区唯一花园式酒店;依托母公司优势,客人可在酒店快捷办理厦门机场乘机手续,尊享厦门佰翔易登机贵宾体验。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliporthotel/jinjiang/
龙岩佰翔京华酒店有限公司
       酒店位于龙岩市大道东侧,为龙岩地标性建筑是龙岩佰翔京华中心综合体的五星级酒店。地处龙岩市行政及商业中心,毗邻最大的购物广场及人民广场。酒店高达180米,拥有322间的客房及套房,集餐饮、住宿、休闲娱乐于一体的白金五星级商务酒店,设有千人宴会厅、空中游泳池、SPA中心、商务中心、会议中心等功能区,提供全方位、个性化的商务酒店服务。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/lyjhzx
龙岩佰翔秘谷酒店有限公司
       龙岩冠豸秘谷佰翔度假酒店坐落于着名国家级风景名胜区——冠豸山下,是厦门翔业集团全资子公司—厦门佰翔酒店集团倾心打造的一家休闲养生度假酒店,400亩酒店专属的森林公园,风光迤逦,空气清晰。酒店融汇自然情趣、山水灵气和客家文化于一体,致力于为宾客提供天然、野趣、健康和关怀的愉悦体验。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliportresort/longyan/
福州佰翔海瀛湾度假酒店有限公司
       位于长乐福州国际航空港东南侧,总建筑面积7.3万平方米,客房总数约400套(间),拥有人工运河水系,客人可搭乘小船前往酒店大堂或客房区办理相关手续与服务。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliportsort/fzhywhotel
厦门空港佰翔花园酒店有限公司
       酒店成立于1996年12月18日是集客房、餐饮、娱乐于一体,按四星级标准设计、装修,为往来宾客提供安全、卫生、舒适、便捷的餐饮、住宿及系列配套服务。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliportgarden/xiamen/
福州空港佰翔花园酒店有限公司
       酒店位于福州长乐国际机场,距候机楼仅5分钟车程。毗邻南澳海滨和海峡高尔夫球场,坐享亚热带花园各色美景。酒店配有区域高端餐饮及独家会议资源,是商务出行、休闲度假的首选之地。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliportgarden/fuzhou/
拉萨空港花园酒店有限公司
       拉萨空港佰翔花园酒店位于拉萨市区内,距机场50公里,火车站5分钟车程,布达拉宫仅10分钟车程,设有值机服务,在酒店大堂便可办理登机牌。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliportgarden/lhasa/
武夷山佰翔花园酒店有限公司
       徽派建筑风貌,绿树成荫的酒店中庭花园;草长莺飞,一派优美的山水田园风光,使您回归自然;感受人在旅途的那份悠然自得,感悟双世遗武夷山高品质的商务和度假之旅!
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliportgarden/wuyishan/
南京佰翔花园酒店有限公司
       南京佰翔花园酒店距南京禄口国际机场2号航站楼约300米,步行仅需5分钟。酒店正在装修改造,2018年全新开业后,拥有126间温馨舒适的客房,坐拥中庭花园、停机坪观景平台等独特景致,24小时特色餐厅、书吧、健身房一应俱全,是往来或中转南京机场旅客的理想之选。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/nanjinghuayuan/
厦门佰翔家望海公寓管理有限公司
       位于厦门软件园园区内,毗邻厦门佰翔软件园酒店。建筑面积超过1.3万平方米,客房总数约230套(间)。酒店环境清新幽雅,装饰温馨,可以满足各类客户的需求。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliportinn/xiamen/
福州佰翔家海滨酒店有限公司
       福州佰翔家海滨酒店坐落于福州机场候机楼正对面,两者直线距离约200米。酒店拥有幽雅质朴的自然环境、内设94间精致客房、提供中式各种美食、备有舒适会议设施、免费接送机服务,为宾客打造尊享贴心的商务之旅。
公司网址:http://www.fliport.com/fliportinn/fuzhou/


 
网站地图 | 联系我们 |
版权所有 2013 厦门翔业集团有限公司 | 闽ICP备06004154号 | 闽公网安备 35020302001070号