Your current location:Home> Iport Industries > FLIPORT FOODS

FLIPORT FOODS


      Consisting of Fliport Xiamen. Fliport Fujian, Fliport Qingdao and Fliport Tibet catering companies, etc. Besides the airline catering products, core products such as frozen prepared food and local gifts have been radiating the national market.



Xiamen Fliport Catering Co., Ltd.
       It is a joint venture enterprise established by Iport Group and Hong Kong Maxim’s Group, integrating flight catering, food processing and catering service, which has been the supplier for the transnational chain catering giant Yum! Brands Inc. and Starbucks.
Website:http://www.fliport-xmcatering.com.cn


Fujian Fliport Catering Co., Ltd.
       In accordance with the brand concept of ‘100% healthy’, grounded on research and creation,having made the first enterprise standard for ‘frozen lunch box’ in Fujian province, is committed to becoming the most professional cold-chain catering enterprise which provides customers with healthy food.
Website:http://www.iport.com.cn/ny/6.html


Tibet Fliport Catering Co., Ltd.
       It is a modernized enterprise integrating flight catering, food processing and catering service which is committed to exploring business closely connecting professional aviation catering with Tibet feature to establish a well-known catering brand in Tibet.
Website:http://group.fliport.com/xizangtianchu/index.aspx


Qingdao Fliport Foods Co., Ltd.
       Qingdao Air Catering build upon its core value of "safe, experience, healthy, care, contemporary and delight", benefiting from its Qingdao geo/political location, focuses on developing professional prepared airline meals and bakary product for Beijing Tianjing Hebei and Eastern China.
Website:




 
Contact us | BBS |
All Rights Reserved 2013 Xiamen Iport Group Co., Ltd. | 闽ICP备06004154号

您当前位置:首页 > 翔业产业 > 食品产业

食品产业


      由佰翔空厨、福建天厨、青岛天厨及西藏天厨等公司构成,除航空配餐业务外,冷冻调理食品、地方特色伴手礼等核心产品已辐射全国市场。



厦门佰翔空厨食品有限公司
       是翔业集团与香港美心集团合资兴建、集航空配餐、食品加工与饮食服务于一身的中外合资经营企业。此外,公司还是百胜集团、星巴克等跨国连锁餐饮巨头的供应商。
公司网址:www.fliport-xmcatering.com.cn


福建佰翔天厨食品有限公司
       公司秉承“健康百分百”的品牌理念,立足研发创新,制定福建省首个冷藏盒饭企业标准,致力于成为区域内最专业的冷链食品生产企业,为顾客提供健康营养的食品。
公司网址:www.iport.com.cn/ny/6.html


西藏佰翔天厨食品有限公司
       是集航空配餐、航机服务、食品加工及饮食服务于一体的现代化生产经营企业,致力于开展专业航空配餐及与西藏特色紧密结合的食品业务,打造西藏驰名食品品牌。
公司网址:group.fliport.com/xizangtianchu/index.aspx


青岛佰翔天厨食品有限公司
       公司主张“放心体验、健康关怀、时尚雅致”的品牌价值,依托青岛区位优势,致力于发展专业航空配餐业务及辐射京津冀与部分华东地区市场的休闲烘焙食品业务。
公司网址:




 
网站地图 | 联系我们 |
版权所有 2013 厦门翔业集团有限公司 | 闽ICP备06004154号 | 闽公网安备 35020302001070号